Super Conference

Secrets Of The Wealthy

This conference is to help small entrepreneurs discover and implement the strategies the wealthy use to make a profit even during down turns in the economy.

Learn from those that are wealthy and those that helped them get that way.

Trainings will include:

  • building a solid team,
  • structure and strategies of the wealthy,
  • limit taxes and protect assets,
  • marketing,
  • sales strategies,
  • leadership building
  • and more.

Details

Secrets of the Wealthy Super Conference

March 11th from
10:00am to 3:30pm EST
9:00am to 2:30pm CST
8:00am to 1:30pm MST
7:00am to 12:30pm PST

Registration begins Thursday, February 25th

Basic Conference Pass

VIP Conference Pass